SBDM Roster


Parents and Community Members


Chair: Julie Broberg, 214-532-5866

Vice Chair: Micah Crissey
Scribe: Brook Varner

Budget: Principal Mike Moran

Faculty/Staff Satisfaction:  David Nibert, Social Studies Faculty

Community Outreach: Carla Israel (Community Member)

Curriculum & Instructional Assessment: Dorcy Clark

Staff & Parent Skills and Coordinated School Health: Valerie Carrillo
Faculty Rep:  Brook Varner 
Facilities & Safety: Robert Garrett 

Drop Out Prevention: Carla Israel

Timekeeper:  Shahdi Jalilvand


Ex Officio Members

Woodrow PTA President: Nancy Wilson
Woodrow Student Council: Kathryn Lambert and Ellie Overman
JL Long SBDM: Clifford Nichols
JL Long PTA: Laura McCavit

Faculty and Staff

Principal (Ex Officio Member): Mike Moran

Appointed Faculty Representative: Taylor Henry
Business Representative: Collin Kuehn
ELA Representative: Laurie Gustafson
Engineering Representative: Daniel Garrison
LOTE Representative: TBA
Math Representative: Robert Irby
PE/Electives Representative: 
Science Representative:  Mark Deleon
Social Studies Representative: David Nibert
Special Ed Representatives: Sloane Becker
Back-Up: Russell Bartholomew



Upcoming Events*

Click on events below to view details
Red = Main Calendar
Green = Athletics
Blue = Visual & Performing Arts

*Dates subject to change.
Subscribe to calendars for automatic updates.

Follow Woodrow



View and Purchase WWHS Student Photography